Select Page

All Sports Club

The Columbia All Sports Club promotes all sports programs in the East Greenbush Central School District for the benefit of student athletic teams and programs. Through the voluntary efforts of its members, the All Sports Club seeks to enrich the educational experiences, expand post-graduate opportunities and enhance the citizenship of the student athletes.

 

                        2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

DateLocationTime
Monday, August 13, 2018CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, September 10, 2018CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13, 2018CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2018CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.

Resources