Select Page

DPS PTO

2019-20 PTO Meetings
Tuesday, September 10 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 1 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 3 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 7 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5 – 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2 – 6:30 p.m.

PTO Officers
Kelly Evers-Engel, Co-President
Dottie Faulkner, Co-President
Lyndsey Hoyt, Treasurer
Corri Corning, Co Secretary

If you would like to volunteer or get involved with the PTO, please email us at president@dpspto.org.