Select Page

Goff Staff Directory

Howard L. Goff Middle School
35 Gilligan Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Main Office Phone: 518-207-2430
Fax: 518-477-2667

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
ALL STAFF MEMBERS HLG_Staff@egcsd.org
Adadjo Julie Special Education AdadjoJu@egcsd.org
Allen Joanne Reading Teacher AllenJo@egcsd.org
Anderson-Green Karen Special Ed 6G Anderson-GreenKa@egcsd.org
Barker Jill Assistant Principal barkerji@egcsd.org
Barnes Monica English 7 barnesmo@egcsd.org
Batcher Kristina Guidance BatcheKr@egcsd.org
Bauer Karen Student Accounts BauerKa@egcsd.org
Berkun Mary TA BerkunMa@egcsd.org
Blake Christine Math 7/8 blakech@egcsd.org
Blond Susan Math 8 blondsu@egcsd.org
Boniface Denise Speech BonifaceDe@egcsd.org
Bresnahan David Music bresnahanda@egcsd.org
Bulera Rachael Math 7 BuleraRa@egcsd.org
Casucci Kristin Reading CasucciKr@egcsd.org
Casullo Lauren English 8 casullola@egcsd.org
Chahal Balbir Library chahalba@egcsd.org
Chylinski Mary Anne Special Ed 8 chylinskima@egcsd.org
Cirincione John Technology cirincionejo@egcsd.org
Clements Heather Math ClementsHe@egcsd.org
Cohoon Elizabeth Nurse cohoonel@egcsd.org
Corbett Deb Typist corbettde@egcsd.org
Crall Sean English 7 crallse@egcsd.org
Crall Sandra Science 6 crallsa@egcsd.org
Crispino Lauren Special Ed crispinola@egcsd.org
Crouch Kelley Kitchen Account Clerk CrouchKe@egcsd.org
Curtis Wendy Science/Social Studies CurtisWe@egcsd.org
Decker Hannah Chorus deckerha@egcsd.org
DeNisio Joseph Health denisiojo@egcsd.org
DePree Morgan Spanish DePreeMo@egcsd.org
Dessureau Chris Typist BHO dessurch@egcsd.org
Dolce April Speech Therapist DolceAp@egcsd.org
Donahue Carolyn SS 6 donahueca@egcsd.org
Dority-Kawczak Patricia Home and Careers Dority-KawczakPa@egcsd.org
Draina Scott Technology DrainaSc@egcsd.org
Dunn Sharon Guidance DunnSh@egcsd.org
Eggleston James School Social Worker EgglestonJa@egcsd.org
Farnan Patricia SS 8 farnanpa@egcsd.org
Ferson Sue TA FersonSu@egcsd.org
Fey Jennifer German feyje@egcsd.org
Foley Kristen Science 7 foleykr@egcsd.org
Gabriels Joanne Music GabrielsJo@egcsd.org
Galvin Timothy Social Studies GalvinTi@egcsd.org
Garafalo Dave Maintenance
Garcia Jeannine Kitchen
Garcia Nancy Special Ed 8 garciana@egcsd.org
Gillberg Season Spanish GillbergSe@egcsd.org
Greene David GreeneDa@egcsd.org
Gregorewsky Patricia TA GregorewskyPa@egcsd.org
Grignon Wayne Principal GrignonWa@egcsd.org
Hadley Wendy Math 8 hadleywe@egcsd.org
Hagglove Bonnie Psychologist hagglobo@egcsd.org
Henderson Christopher English 8 hendersonch@egcsd.org
Higgins Rosaire English 6 higginsro@egcsd.org
Hirt Jean TA HirtJe@egcsd.org
Hoff Paul HoffPa@egcsd.org
Hosier Alison Art Hosieral@egcsd.org
Hurd Daniel Technology hurdda@egcsd.org
Ingoldsby Vinny Maintenance
Isbester Marjorie Reading/Special Education IsbesterMa@egcsd.org
Janowski Maureen TA janowskima@egcsd.org
June Audry Speech juneau@egcsd.org
Kelly Kendra Spanish kellyke@egcsd.org
Kirsch Maureen TA kirschma@egcsd.org
Kirwin Tammy Skills Class kirwinta@egcsd.org
Knightes Sarah Questar
Kroll Nancy Inclusion KrollNa@egcsd.org
Kusche John Band Lessons KuscheJo@egcsd.org
LaVoie Lorraine Music LaVoielo@egcsd.org
Lawrence Nathan Music Lawrencena@egcsd.org
Lichorowiec Carol SS 8 LichorowiecCa@egcsd.org
Lindberg Karen English 6 Lindbergka@egcsd.org
Loccisano Joanne French Loccisanojo@egcsd.org
Lopez Megan Special Ed LopezMe@egcsd.org
LoPresti Christina TA LoPrestiCh@egcsd.org
Mahar Courtney Teaching Assistant MaharCo@egcsd.org
Manzella Deb Typist Teacher Manzellade@egcsd.org
Marion Don Physical Ed. Mariondo@egcsd.org
Marois Stephanie Guidance MaroisSt@egcsd.org
Masters Colleen Math 6 MastersCo@egcsd.org
Matarese Barbara Teaching Assistant MatareseBa@egcsd.org
McGreevy Reene Nurse McGreevyRe@egcsd.org
McNamara Michael Special Ed 8 McNamarami@egcsd.org
Monaco Eryn Reading MonacoEr@egcsd.org
Montesi Ronald Science 8 Montesiro@egcsd.org
Monty Samantha Health/Technology MontySa@egcsd.org
Multunas Natalia TA Multunasna@egcsd.org
Neumann Michael Assistant Principal neumannmi@egcsd.org
Newberry Jaclyn TA newberryja@egcsd.org
Nickerson Mary Jo Math NickersonMa@egcsd.org
Nolan Laura TA NolanLa@egcsd.org
O’Leary Kathy Monitor Olearyka@egcsd.org
Oliva Debreen Home & Careers Olivade@egcsd.org
Omecinsky Alexandra ESL OmecinskyAl@egcsd.org
Oropallo Jennifer Guidance Oropalje@egcsd.org
Palmer Kim Math 7/8 Palmerki@egcsd.org
Pavlick Linda TA Pavlickli@egcsd.org
Plumer Mary TA Plumerma@egscd.org
Poli Thomas Tech. Polith@egcsd.org
Roohan Marian Science 7/8 RoohanMa@egcsd.org
Rudnick Gwen OT/PT RudnickGw@egcsd.org
Russell Kathleen Physical Education RussellKa@egcsd.org
Sandberg Tracey Math 6 Sandbergtr@egcsd.org
Sanford-Krug Phyllis Food Service Manager SanforPh@egcsd.org
Sankey Curtis Physical Ed. Sankeycu@egcsd.org
Shapiro Kathleen TA ShapiroKa@egcsd.org
Shattuck Deanna Physical Education ShattuckDe@egcsd.org
Shaw Patricia English ShawPa@egcsd.org
Shufelt Jude Typist ShufeltJu@egcsd.org
Sidor Sheri Art Sidorsh@egcsd.org
Singer Maureen Psychologist Singerma@egcsd.org
Siver Peg Reading SiverMa@egcsd.org
Smith Andy Custodian SmithAn@egcsd.org
Snyder Kelyn Social Studies SnyderKe@egcsd.org
Streck Donna TA Streckdo@egcsd.org
Tario Jon Music TarioJo@egcsd.org
Thorman Trish Math Remedial ThormanPa@egcsd.org
Timmany-White Jaclyn English 6 Timmany-Whiteja@egcsd.org
VanAlstyne Ruth SS 6 VanAlstyneru@egcsd.org
Vendlands Jennifer Special Ed VendlandsJe@egcsd.org
Vlieg Donnamarie Science 7 Vliegdo@egcsd.org
Wager Nancy Teaching Assistant WagerNa@egcsd.org
Wallace Jen English WallaceJe@egcsd.org
Webber Mary Senior Monitor WebberMa@egcsd.org
Wilcox Vicki Science Wilcoxvi@egcsd.org
Winter Viola Kitchen
Yovine Sandra Math 6 Yovinesa@egcsd.org
Zilgme Kristen Special Ed Zilgmekr@egcsd.org
Zucker Libby Spanish ZuckerLi@egcsd.org

 

Program/Department Pages