Select Page

Goff Staff Directory

Howard L. Goff Middle School
35 Gilligan Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Main Office Phone: 518-207-2430
Fax: 518-477-2667

PositionNameEmail Address
Administration
PrincipalWayne GrignonGrignonWa@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal (Grades 7/8)Michael Neumannneumannmi@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal (Grade 6)Jill Barkerbarkerji@egcsd.org
Instructional Staff
ArtAlison HosierHosieral@egcsd.org
ArtSheri SidorSidorsh@egcsd.org
English (Grade 6)Karen LindbergLindbergka@egcsd.org
English (Grade 6)Jaclyn Timmany-WhiteTimmany-Whiteja@egcsd.org
English (Grade 7)Sean Crallcrallse@egcsd.org
English (Grade 7)Christopher Hendersonhendersonch@egcsd.org
English (Grade 7)Jen WallacewallaceJe@egcsd.org
English (Grades 7/8)Rachel Mathismathisra@egcsd.org
English (Grade 8)Monica Barnesbarnesmo@egcsd.org
English (Grade 8)Lauren Casullocasullola@egcsd.org
English (Grade 8)Patricia ShawShawPa@egcsd.org
English/Math/Social Studies (Grade 6)Rosaire Higginshigginsro@egcsd.org
ESOLAlex OmecinskyOmecinskyAl@egcsd.org
FrenchJoanne LoccisanoLoccisanojo@egcsd.org
GermanJennifer Feyfeyje@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Sharon DunnDunnSh@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Jaclyn Gleasongleasonja@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Jennifer OropalloOropalje@egcsd.org
Health (Grades 7/8)Joseph DeNisiodenisiojo@egcsd.org
Health (Grades 7/8)Christopher LeGareLeGareCh@egcsd.org 
Home and Careers (Grades 6/7)Patricia Dority-KawczakDority-KawczakPa@egcsd.org
Home and Careers (Grades 7/8)Debreen OlivaOlivade@egcsd.org
LibraryMary Ellen Boltonboltonma@egcsd.org
Math (AIS)Heather ClementsClementsHe@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6)Tracey SandbergSandbergtr@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6)Sandra YovineYovinesa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6) and Math Lab (Grade 6)Colleen MastersMastersCo@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7)Rachael BuleraBuleraRa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7)Kim PalmerPalmerki@egcsd.org
Math (Grades 7/8)Christine Blakeblakech@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7/8)Mary Jo NickersonNickersonMa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 8)Susan Blondblondsu@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 8)Wendy Hadleyhadleywe@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 8 Remedial)Michael Kovallkovallmi@egcsd.org
MusicJarod GriecoGriecoJa@egcsd.org 
Music (Band Lessons)Jonathan KuscheKuscheJo@egcsd.org
MusicJonathan TarioTarioJo@egcsd.org
Music/BandDavid Bresnahanbresnahanda@egcsd.org
Music/BandLorraine LaVoieLaVoielo@egcsd.org
Music/ChorusHannah Deckerdeckerha@egcsd.org
Music/OrchestraNathan LawrenceLawrencena@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Boys)Don MarionMariondo@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Boys)Curtis SankeySankeycu@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Girls)Kathleen RussellRussellKa@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Girls)Deanna ShattuckShattuckDe@egcsd.org
PsychologistBonnie Hagglovehagglobo@egcsd.org
PsychologistMaureen SingerSingerma@egcsd.org
Reading (AIS Grade 6)Luke Ackermanackermanlu@egcsd.org
Reading (AIS Grades 7/8)Joanne AllenAllenJo@egcsd.org
Reading (AIS Grades 7/8)Kathleen Fitzgeraldfitzgeraldka@egcsd.org
Reading (Grade 6)Marjorie IsbesterIsbesterMa@egcsd.org
Reading (Grade 6)Carrie Knudsenknudsenca@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 6)Sandra Crallcrallsa@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 6)David GreeneGreeneDa@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 8)Vicki WilcoxWilcoxvi@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 6/7/8)Marian RoohanRoohanMa@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 7/8)Kristen Foleyfoleykr@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 8)Ronald MontesiMontesiro@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 7)Greg Tarkostarkosgr@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 7/8)Donnamarie VliegVliegdo@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 6)Carolyn Donahuedonahueca@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 6)Ruth VanAlstyneVanAlstyneru@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grades 6/7)Henry SchweizerSchweizerHe@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 7)Kelyn SnyderSnyderKe@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 7)Shawn Yearsleyyearsleysh@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grades 7/8)Timothy GalvinGalvinTi@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grades 7/8)Mike Barnesbarnesmi@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 8)Carol LichorowiecLichorowiecCa@egcsd.org
Social WorkerJames EgglestonEgglestonJa@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grade 7)Libby ZuckerZuckerLi@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grade 7/MAP)Marna McMorrisMcMorrisMa@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grades 7/8)Season GillbergGillbergSe@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grade 8)Kendra Kellykellyke@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 6)Mary Anne Chylinskichylinskima@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 6)Tammy Kirwinkirwinta@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 6)Megan LopezLopezMe@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Nancy KrollKrollNa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Kristen ZilgmeZilgmekr@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Karen Anderson-GreenAnderson-GreenKa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Jennifer VendlandsVendlandsJe@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Nancy Garciagarciana@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Michael McNamaraMcNamarami@egcsd.org
Special Education (Skills)Lauren Crispinocrispinola@egcsd.org
Special Education (Skills)Paul HoffHoffPa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Transitions)Scott LaMoraLaMoraSc@egcsd.org
Speech and LanguageDenise BonifaceBonifaceDe@egcsd.org
Speech and LanguageAudry Junejuneau@egcsd.org
TechnologyDaniel Hurdhurdda@egcsd.org
TechnologyJohn Cirincionecirincionejo@egcsd.org
TechnologyScott DrainaDrainaSc@egcsd.org
Non-Instructional
Principal’s OfficeDebbie Corbettcorbettde@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal’s Office (Blue House-Grades 7/8)Christine Dessureaudessurch@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal’s Office (Red House-Grade 6)Jude Shufeltshufeltju@egcsd.org
Guidance Office (Green House)Gabriella SacksSacksGa@egcsd.org 
Food Service ManagerPhyllis Sanford-Krugsanforph@egcsd.org
Food Service Account ClerkLouise Lanzlanzlo@egcsd.org 
Food ServiceJeannine Garciagarciaje@egcsd.org
Food ServiceTeresa Audino
Food ServiceSarah Collier
Food ServiceEileen Cramer
Food ServiceCarla Orciuoli
Food ServiceViola Winter
Library ClerkBalbir Chahalchahalba@egcsd.org
Maintenance (Head Custodian)Andy Smithsmithan@egcsd.org
MaintenanceVinny Ingoldsby
MaintenanceDavid Garafalo
MonitorKathy O’Learyolearyka@egcsd.org
MonitorMary Webberwebberma@egcsd.org
NurseElizabeth Cohooncohoonel@egcsd.org
NurseTracy Heritageheritatr@egcsd.org
OT/PTNicole BarmenBarmenNi@egcsd.org
OT/PTCarl KalbflieshKalbflieshCa@egcsd.org
Student AccountsKaren Bauerbauerka@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMary Berkunberkunbe@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantWendy CurtisCurtisWe@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantSue Fersonfersonsu@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantPatricia Gregorewskygregorewskypa@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantDawn Hellerhellerda@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantJean Hirthirtje@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMaureen Janowskijanowskima@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMaureen Kirschkirschma@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantBarbara Mataresematareseba@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantNatalia Multunasmultunasna@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantJaclyn Newberrynewberryja@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantLaura Nolannolanla@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantLinda Pavlickpavlickli@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMary Plumerplumerma@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantKathleen Shapiroshapiroka@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantDonna Streckstreckdo@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantNancy Wagerwagerna@egcsd.org
Technology SupportTom Polipolith@egcsd.org

Program/Department Pages