Select Page

The Columbia High School Athletic Hall of Fame announced its Class of 2019 inductees on Monday. Congratulations to Bill Mackey ’68, Dr. Barbara Oesterlin ’77, Joseph DiBello ’80, John Lyons ’92, Steve Matheke and Fran Pugliese!

The Athletic Hall of Fame Celebration is scheduled for Friday, May 3. It will start with a dedication at 4:30 p.m. in the Columbia Athletic Hall of Fame Walkway followed by a reception at 5:30 p.m. at the Hilton Garden Inn in Troy. Tickets can be requested through Columbia High School’s Athletic Department at 518-207-2080.