Memorial Day Recess

All East Greenbush CSD schools will be closed starting Friday, May 24 through Tuesday, May 28 due to unused snow days and Memorial Day.

More Information

Select Page

Students performing at the Goff Middle School 6th Grade Concert in December 2017 (courtesy Ray Diaz).Students from around the East Greenbush Central School District will be performing at winter concerts over the next six weeks. View the schedule below:

Group Date Time Location
Bell Top Grade 4 Wednesday, December 4 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
DPS Grade 5 Wednesday, December 4 7 p.m. DPS Cafeteria
Goff Grade 7 Monday, December 9 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Goff Grade 8 Tuesday, December 10 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Red Mill Grade 4 and 5 Thursday, December 12 6:30 p.m. Genet Auditorium
CHS Holiday Concert #1
(Jazz Band, Chamber Orchestra, Chamber Singers, Symphonic Band)
Thursday, December 12 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Green Meadow Grade 4 and 5 Monday, December 16 7 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Bell Top Grade 5 Tuesday, December 17 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Genet Grade 4 and 5 Tuesday, December 17 7 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Goff Grade 6 Wednesday, December 18 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
CHS Holiday Concert #2
(Concert Band, Chorus, Orchestra)
Thursday, December 19 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
DPS Grade 4 Tuesday, January 14 7 p.m. DPS Cafeteria

*Snow dates for Columbia Holiday Concerts are Friday, December 13 and Friday, December 20