Kindergarten Returns Full Time Starting March 1

The Board of Education has approved two changes to the instructional model: 1) Kindergarten students will resume five days a week of in-person learning starting on Monday, March 1. The Full Remote Program is still available to families. 2) Live Virtual Wednesdays will be eliminated for students in grades 1-5 starting March 10 to provide one additional in-person school day every other week. March 10 will be an in-person school day for B Day students and A Day students will have a remote day. The schedule will alternate going forward.

Daily COVID-19 Screening Form | COVID-19 Updates | Find a COVID Testing Site | Return to School After Illness Form | Reopening Plans

Select Page

Remote Meal PickupPlease see below for changes to Remote Meal pickup in the month of November. As a reminder, parents need to pre-order meals no later than Thursday at Noon for the following week. View Meal Order Forms.

  • Tuesday, November 3 – K-12 Half Day
    No lunch served this day. Pickup meals for Monday, November 2 on Monday that week.
  • Wednesday, November 11 – No School (Veterans Day)
    No lunch served this day. Pickup meals on Thursday, November 12 for Thursday and Friday of that week.
  • Thursday, November 19 – K-5 Half Day
    No lunch served this day. Pickup meals for Friday, November 20 on Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 25 through Friday, November 27 – No School (Thanksgiving Recess)
    No meals served November 25-27.