PK-12 Half Day – Monday, September 26

There will be a half day for students in grades PK-12 on Monday, September 26 due to professional development. (This does not include ECEC Pre-K students. They will have a full day of school on September 26.)

Dismissal Schedule

Select Page

Goff 7 and 8 orchestra performing in the CHS AuditoriumStudents from around the East Greenbush Central School District will be performing at spring concerts over the next six weeks. There are no COVID-related restrictions on capacity and face masks are optional for spectators.

View the schedule below:

Group Date Time Location
String Festival #1 (Bell Top, Green Meadow, Red Mill, Goff 6th Grade, CHS) Thursday, April 28 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
String Festival #2 (DPS, Genet, Goff 7th and 8th Grade, CHS) Friday, April 29 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Green Meadow Grade 4/5 Monday, May 2 7 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Bell Top Grade 4/5 Monday, May 9 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Genet Grade 4/5 Monday, May 9 7 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Goff Grade 7/8 (Band/Jazz Band) Monday, May 16 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Red Mill Grade 4/5 Monday, May 23 7 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Goff Grade 7/8 (Chorus/Orchestra) Tuesday, May 24 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Goff Grade 6 (Band/Chorus/Orchestra) Thursday, May 26 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
DPS Grade 4/5 Thursday, June 2 6:30 p.m. DPS
CHS Spring Concert #1 (Choral/Orchestra) Tuesday, June 7 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium
CHS Spring Concert #2 (Band) Thursday, June 9 7 p.m. CHS Auditorium