2022-23 School Year

The first day of school for students will be Tuesday, September 6.

2022-23 School Calendar | School Supply Lists | Sports Registration | Physical Exams

Select Page

Regents Exams

2021-22 Regents Exam Information

  • January Regents Exams (CANCELED)
    • Tuesday, January 25 – Friday, January 28
  • June Regents Exams
    • Wednesday, June 1 (CANCELED)
    • Wednesday, June 15
    • Thursday, June 16
    • Tuesday, June 21-Friday, June 24
  • August Regents Exams
    • Tuesday, August 9 (Earth Science Lab Practical)
    • Tuesday, August 16 – Wednesday, August 17

2022-23 Regents Exam Information

  • January Regents Exams
    • Tuesday, January 24 – Friday, January 27
  • June Regents Exams
    • Thursday, June 1
    • Wednesday, June 14-Friday, June 16
    • Tuesday, June 20-Friday, June 23
  • August Regents Exams
    • Tuesday, August 9 (Earth Science Lab Practical)
    • Wednesday, August 16 – Thursday, August 17

Please note: Classes are canceled on dates with Regents Exams. Only students taking the exams should be at school those days.