Capital Project

The East Greenbush CSD has proposed a $116 million capital project that, if approved by voters, would improve facilities and grounds at all seven schools at no additional cost to the local taxpayer. The proposed capital project will be a proposition on the School Budget Vote and Board Election ballot scheduled for Tuesday, May 21, 2024.

Video | Brochure | Infographic | More Information

Select Page

Pre-K Staff Directory

Questar III BOCES Programs

Position/Grade Level Name E-mail Address
Principal (Questar Early Learning Principal) Michael Burns michael.burns@questar.org
Donald P. Sutherland Elementary School
DPS Principal Jack Alvey AlveyJo@egcsd.org
DPS Pre-K Teacher Erin Jenkins Erin.Jenkins@questar.org
DPS Pre-K Teaching Assistant Martha Esposito Martha.Esposito@questar.org
Genet Elementary School
Genet Principal Wayne Grignon GrignonWa@egcsd.org
Genet Pre-K Teacher Whitney Leganczuk Whitney.Leganczuk@questar.org
Genet Pre-K Teaching Assistant Amanda Hoffmeister amanda.hoffmeister@questar.org
Green Meadow Elementary School
Green Meadow Principal Daniel Garab GarabDa@egcsd.org
Green Meadow Pre-K Teacher Brianna Stauder Brianna.Stauder@questar.org
Green Meadow Pre-K Teaching Assistant Christa Gitto Christa.Gitto@questar.org
Red Mill Elementary School
Red Mill Principal Helen Squillace SquillHe@egcsd.org
Red Mill Pre-K Teacher Priscilla Halsey Priscilla.Halsey@questar.org
Red Mill Pre-K Teaching Assistant Sara Bonacquisti sara.bonacquisti@questar.org

Holy Spirit School

Position/Grade Level Name E-mail Address
Principal Kelly Leverone principal@hsseg.com
Pre-K Teacher TBD
Pre-K Teaching Assistant TBD

Early Childhood Education Center

Position/Grade Level Name E-mail Address
Executive Director Rachelle Kehoe kehoera@egcsd.org
UPK Supervisor Alisa Labunski labunskial@egcsd.org
Integrated Teacher Chris Pike pikech@egcsd.org
UPK Teacher Shari Hoffman hoffmansh@egcsd.org
Physical Therapy Liz Chauvot echauvot@ececny.org
Speech Cathy Diegel cdiegel@ececny.org
OT Kathy Rzant krzant@ececny.org
OT Karen Best kbest@ececny.org
Speech Becky Cummings rcummings@ececny.org