Kindergarten Returns Full Time Starting March 1

The Board of Education has approved two changes to the instructional model: 1) Kindergarten students will resume five days a week of in-person learning starting on Monday, March 1. The Full Remote Program is still available to families. 2) Live Virtual Wednesdays will be eliminated for students in grades 1-5 starting March 10 to provide one additional in-person school day every other week. March 10 will be an in-person school day for B Day students and A Day students will have a remote day. The schedule will alternate going forward.

Daily COVID-19 Screening Form | COVID-19 Updates | Find a COVID Testing Site | Return to School After Illness Form | Reopening Plans

Select Page
Giana Weiss PE award recipient

Giana Weiss

More than 40 students from the East Greenbush Central School District received Physical Education Student Leadership Awards at the 2020 Sandra G. Morley Physical Education Leadership Awards last month.

Students from schools across the Capital Region were nominated based on their citizenship, outstanding athletic ability and leadership in physical education. Congratulations!

Howard L. Goff Middle School

  • Benjamin Dikant
  • Cole Durivage
  • Shea Fajen
  • Mikayla Figgs
  • Andrew Gabriel
  • Hailey Jakielaszek
  • Cole Mellen
  • Carter Norton
  • Sophia Pioggia
  • Skyler Whitman
William Bollam PE award recipient

William Bollam

Bell Top

  • William Bollam
  • Collins Dean
  • Kylee Elliott
  • Alexis Mingle
  • Aidan Oates
  • Giana Weiss


  • Abigail Branon
  • Reegan Day
  • Allison Hutton
  • Saige Keenholts
  • Grayson Lisky
  • Teddy Preston
  • Tara Przybylek
  • Reilly Sherwin
  • Jackson Stilson
  • Amber Travis
Alexis Mingle PE award recipient

Alexis Mingle

Green Meadow

  • Megan Baumeister
  • Dylan Beardsley
  • Cole Berglund
  • Katerina Christakis
  • Riley Dedrick
  • Luca Defeo
  • Dylan Driscoll
  • Kira Greer
  • Danny Guariglia
  • Brady Mosher

Red Mill

  • Lauren Bogucki
  • Stella Kearbey
  • Matthew Pallone
  • Sienna Randall
  • Ayana Rosario
  • Adam Tomisman
  • Mark Tobin
  • Leah Vitale
Cole Mellen PE Award

Cole Mellen

Cole Durivage PE Award

Cole Durivage

Benjamin Dikant PE Award

Benjamin Dikant

Andrew Gabriel PE Award

Andrew Gabriel

Skyler Whitman PE Award

Skyler Whitman

Makayla Figgs PE Award

Makayla Figgs

Hailey Jakielaszek PE Award

Hailey Jakielaszek