Reopening Our Schools

The East Greenbush CSD has developed Reopening Plans that include a hybrid model and a full remote option for families. These plans prioritize the health and safety of all students and staff and the academic and social emotional needs of our students.

Daily COVID-19 Screening Form | COVID-19 Updates | Find a COVID Testing Site | Reopening Plans

Select Page

All Sports Club

The Columbia All Sports Club promotes all sports programs in the East Greenbush Central School District for the benefit of student athletic teams and programs. Through the voluntary efforts of its members, the All Sports Club seeks to enrich the educational experiences, expand post-graduate opportunities and enhance the citizenship of the student athletes.

2019-20 Meeting Schedule

Monday, September 9, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, January 13, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, February 10, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, March 9, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, April 6, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, May 11, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.
Monday, June 8, 2020CHS Faculty Room7 p.m.

Resources