Memorial Day Recess

All East Greenbush CSD schools will be closed starting Friday, May 24 through Tuesday, May 28 due to unused snow days and Memorial Day.

More Information

Select Page

Columbia High School will administer Regents Exams on June 1, June 14-16 and June 20-22. There will be no school those days except for students taking exams. (All other schools in the district will be in session.)

Please note: Students must have their Student Identification Badge to enter a Regents or Local Exam.

  • Regents Exam Schedule
  • Regents Exam Bus Schedule
  • Regents Exam Food Service Schedule
    • Thursday, June 1 – Breakfast Only (7:00-8:30 a.m.)
    • Wednesday, June 14 – Breakfast & Lunch (7:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
    • Thursday, June 15 – Breakfast & Lunch (7:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
    • Friday, June 16 – Breakfast & Lunch (7:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
    • Monday, June 19 – Closed
    • Tuesday, June 20 – Breakfast & Lunch (7:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m.)
    • Wednesday, June 21 – Breakfast Only (7:00-8:30 a.m.)
    • Thursday, June 22 – Closed

June 2023 - Regents Bus Schedule