Winter Recess

All schools will be closed for Winter Recess starting Monday, February 19 through Friday, February 23.

Select Page

Students from around the East Greenbush Central School District will be performing at winter concerts during December and January. We invite you to come out and show your support for these talented musicians!

Group Date Time Location
Goff Grade 7/8 Concert (Chorus/Orchestra) Tuesday, December 12 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Goff Grade 6 Concert Wednesday, December 13 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
CHS Holiday Concert #1 (Chorus/Orchestra/Concert Band) Thursday, December 14 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
Goff Grade 7/8 (Band/Jazz Band) Monday, December 18 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
CHS Holiday Concert #2 (Chamber Singers/Chamber Orchestra/Symphonic Band/Jazz Band) Tuesday, December 19 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
DPS Grade 5 Concert Tuesday, January 9 7:00 p.m. DPS Cafeteria
Red Mill Grade 4/5 Concert Thursday, January 11 7:00 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Genet Grade 4/5 Concert Tuesday, January 16 7:00 p.m. Genet Auditorium
Bell Top Grade 4/5 Concert Thursday, January 18 7:00 p.m. CHS Auditorium
DPS Grade 4 Concert Monday, January 22 7:00 p.m. DPS Cafeteria
Green Meadow Grade 4/5 Concert Tuesday, January 30 7:00 p.m. Genet Auditorium

*Snow dates for Holiday Concerts in December are Friday, December 15 and Thursday, December 21

2023-24 Winter Concert poster