Reopening Our Schools

The East Greenbush Central School District has developed Reopening Plans that include a hybrid model and a full remote option for families. These plans prioritize the health and safety of all students and staff and the academic and social emotional needs of our students while complying with NYS Education Department and Department of Health guidelines.

Daily COVID-19 Screening Form | COVID-19 Updates | Find a COVID Testing Site | Return to School After Illness Form | Reopening Plans

Select Page

Goff Staff Directory

Howard L. Goff Middle School
35 Gilligan Road
East Greenbush, NY 12061
Main Office Phone: 518-207-2430
Fax: 518-477-2667

 

PositionNameEmail Address
Administration
PrincipalJill BarkerBarkerJi@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal (Grades 8)Michael NeumannNeumannMi@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal (Grade 6/7)Sarah HoffmanHoffmanSa@egcsd.org
Instructional Staff
ArtAlison HosierHosieral@egcsd.org
ArtAmy DunaiefDunaiefAm@egcsd.org
English (Grade 6)Karen LindbergLindbergka@egcsd.org
English (Grade 6)Jaclyn Timmany-WhiteTimmany-Whiteja@egcsd.org
English (Grade 7)Sean Crallcrallse@egcsd.org
English (Grade 7)Christopher Hendersonhendersonch@egcsd.org
English (Grades 7/8)Rachel Mathismathisra@egcsd.org
English (Grade 8)Monica Barnesbarnesmo@egcsd.org
English (Grade 8)Lauren CalderoneCalderoneLa@egcsd.org
EnglishNicole WeissWeissNi@egcsd.org
English/Math/Social Studies (Grade 6)Rosaire Higginshigginsro@egcsd.org
ESOLAlex OmecinskyOmecinskyAl@egcsd.org
FrenchJoanne LoccisanoLoccisanojo@egcsd.org
GermanJennifer Feyfeyje@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Sharon DunnDunnSh@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Jaclyn Gleasongleasonja@egcsd.org
Guidance (School Counselor)Jennifer OropalloOropalje@egcsd.org
Health (Grades 7/8)Joseph DeNisiodenisiojo@egcsd.org
Health (Grades 7/8)TBD
Home and Careers (Grades 6/7)Patricia Dority-KawczakDority-KawczakPa@egcsd.org
Home and Careers (Grades 7/8)Debreen OlivaOlivade@egcsd.org
LibraryJamie TobinTobinJa@egcsd.org
Math (AIS)Heather ClementsClementsHe@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6)Cynthia DiefendorfDiefendorfCy@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6)Julia KeyoskeyKeyoskeyJu@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6)Sandra YovineYovinesa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 6) and Math Lab (Grade 6)Lori BishopBishopLo@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7)Rachael BuleraBuleraRa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7)Kim PalmerPalmerki@egcsd.org
Math (Grades 7/8)Christine Blakeblakech@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7/AIS)Mary Jo MadoreMadoreMa@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 8)Susan Blondblondsu@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 8)Wendy Hadleyhadleywe@egcsd.org
Math (Grade 7/8 AIS)Paul CocoCocoPa@egcsd.org
MusicJarod GriecoGriecoJa@egcsd.org 
Music (Band Lessons)Jonathan KuscheKuscheJo@egcsd.org
MusicJonathan TarioTarioJo@egcsd.org
Music/BandDavid Bresnahanbresnahanda@egcsd.org
Music/BandLorraine LaVoieLaVoielo@egcsd.org
Music/ChorusHannah Deckerdeckerha@egcsd.org
Music/OrchestraNathan LawrenceLawrencena@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Boys)Don MarionMariondo@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Boys)Tyler RoseRoseTy@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Girls)Kathleen RussellRussellKa@egcsd.org
Physical Education (Girls)Deanna ShattuckShattuckDe@egcsd.org
PsychologistBonnie Hagglovehagglobo@egcsd.org
PsychologistRocco PersicoPersicoRo@egcsd.org
Reading (AIS Grade 6)Luke Ackermanackermanlu@egcsd.org
Reading (AIS Grade 8)Kathleen Fitzgeraldfitzgeraldka@egcsd.org
Reading (Grade 6)Marjorie IsbesterIsbesterMa@egcsd.org
Reading (Grade 6)Carrie Knudsenknudsenca@egcsd.org
Reading (Grades 6/7/8)Jennifer QuailQuailJe@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 6)Sandra Crallcrallsa@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 6)David GreeneGreeneDa@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 7)Vicki WilcoxWilcoxvi@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 6/7)Zachary HutsonHutsonZa@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 7/8)Kristen Foleyfoleykr@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 8)Ronald MontesiMontesiro@egcsd.org
Science (Grade 8)Jillian GrahamGrahamJi@egcsd.org
Science (Grades 7/8)Donnamarie VliegVliegdo@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 6)Carolyn Donahuedonahueca@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 6)Ruth VanAlstyneVanAlstyneru@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 7)Kelyn SnyderSnyderKe@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 7)Shawn Yearsleyyearsleysh@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grades 7/8)Timothy GalvinGalvinTi@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grades 7/8)Mike Barnesbarnesmi@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 8)Carol LichorowiecLichorowiecCa@egcsd.org
Social Studies (Grade 8)Rebecca WilsonWilsonRe@egcsd.org
Social WorkerJames EgglestonEgglestonJa@egcsd.org
Social WorkerAnjelica KrouseKrouseAn@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grade 7)Libby ZuckerZuckerLi@egcsd.org
SpanishSiobhan KennedyKennedySi@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grades 7/8)Season GillbergGillbergSe@egcsd.org
Spanish (Grade 8)Kendra Kellykellyke@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 6)Tammy Kirwinkirwinta@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 6)Megan LopezLopezMe@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Karen Anderson-GreenAnderson-GreenKa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Lalena DeMarcoDeMarcoLa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Nancy KrollKrollNa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 7)Kristen ZilgmeZilgmekr@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Nancy Garciagarciana@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Michael McNamaraMcNamarami@egcsd.org
Special Education (Grade 8)Jennifer VendlandsVendlandsJe@egcsd.org
Special Education (Skills)Lauren Crispinocrispinola@egcsd.org
Special Education (Skills)Paul HoffHoffPa@egcsd.org
Special Education (Transitions)Scott LaMoraLaMoraSc@egcsd.org
Speech and LanguageLeanne DietrichDietrichLe@egcsd.org
Speech and LanguageAudry Junejuneau@egcsd.org
TechnologyDaniel Hurdhurdda@egcsd.org
TechnologyJohn Cirincionecirincionejo@egcsd.org
TechnologyTBD
Non-Instructional
Principal’s OfficeDebbie Corbettcorbettde@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal’s Office (Blue House-Grades 7/8)Christine Dessureaudessurch@egcsd.org
Assistant Principal’s Office (Red House-Grade 6)Jude ShufeltShufeltJu@egcsd.org
Guidance Office (Green House)Gabriella SacksSacksGa@egcsd.org 
Food Service ManagerPhyllis Sanford-KrugSanforPh@egcsd.org
Food Service Account ClerkDiane HarrisHarrisDi@egcsd.org
Food ServiceJeannine GarciaGarciaJe@egcsd.org
Food ServiceTeresa Audino
Food ServiceSarah Collier
Food ServiceEileen Cramer
Food ServiceCarla Orciuoli
Food ServiceViola Winter
Library ClerkKathleen SnedakerSnedakerKa@egcsd.org
Maintenance (Head Custodian)Jim TrussTrussJa@egcsd.org
MaintenanceVinny Ingoldsby
MaintenanceDavid Garafalo
MonitorJodi BolenBolenJo@egcsd.org
MonitorTBD
MonitorKathy O’Learyolearyka@egcsd.org
MonitorLisa ShulerShulerLi@egcsd.org
MonitorMary Webberwebberma@egcsd.org
NurseElizabeth Cohooncohoonel@egcsd.org
NurseTracy Heritageheritatr@egcsd.org
OTNicole BarmenBarmenNi@egcsd.org
OTDenise LyleLyleDe@egcsd.org
PTKathryn BielBielKa@egcsd.org
Student AccountsKaren Bauerbauerka@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantWendy CurtisCurtisWe@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMary DuncanDuncanBe@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantKathleen DunnDunnKa@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantSue Fersonfersonsu@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantPatricia Gregorewskygregorewskypa@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantJoe RulloRulloJo@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantJean Hirthirtje@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMaureen Janowskijanowskima@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMaureen Kirschkirschma@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantRebecca LensethLensethRe@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantNatalia Multunasmultunasna@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantCheri NedoroscikNedoroscikCh@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantLaura Nolannolanla@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantLinda Pavlickpavlickli@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantMary Plumerplumerma@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantKathleen Shapiroshapiroka@egcsd.org
Teacher AssistantTBD
Technology SupportTom PoliPoliTh@egcsd.org
School Resource OfficerDeputy Jeff RussoRussoJe@egcsd.org

Program/Department Pages